YOU'RE IN!
Welcome to the 3-Day Boutique Bootcamp!

 Please Read Below For Important Bootcamp Details!

Congratulations on your enrollment in the 3-Day Boutique Bootcamp!
 
You have taken an important step towards creating a successful online clothing boutique!

Your Bootcamp begins on Wednesday, September 15th at 1pm CST / 2pm EST / 11am PST. 

To get the most out of the Bootcamp, make sure to take care of a few things:

1) Join my private Facebook group where the live sessions will be held by going to https://www.facebook.com/groups/startgrowscaleyourecombusiness and clicking 'Join Group'. We will approve your request in short order! Once you are 'approved', please take a moment to introduce yourself. 

2) Set a calendar reminder for our first live session taking place on Wednesday, September 15th at 1pm CST / 2pm EST / 11am PST. Replays will be available in the Facebook Group during the active challenge dates only, so don't miss the power of attending these sessions LIVE.

3) Make sure to look out for our emails and whitelist my email address, info@knittedbelle.com, so that you never miss an important notification.

If you have any questions or need further support, please do not hesitate to email me at Info@KnittedBelle.com.

Congratulations once again. So glad you're up for the Bootcamp... :)
 
Let's do this!

~ Carina



If you’re feeling stuck in your life (or just want to add a dash of FUN), taking a look at starting your own boutique is a GREAT way to empower you and get you into CREATION mode while making PROFITS.

Imagine how much faster your boutique business will grow when you focus on creating a great brand.

Are you ready to learn about boutique basics to amplify your own girl power?

Copyright 2021 -Knitted Belle Boutique LLC - All Rights Reserved